President - Anna Nicotera, AB'01, at anna.nicotera@gmail.com 
 
Vice President - Vacant
 
Programming Chair - vacant
 
Communications Chair - Vacant
 
Board Members
 
Wendy Chi, AB'98 at wendychi@gmail.com

John Dwyer, AB'06, at dwyer.ja@gmail.com

Dave Fischer, AB'87, at maroon87@gmail.com
 
Michael Flaim, AB'03, MBA'10 at mflaim@chicagobooth.edu

Synthia Hernandez, AB'05, at synthia.h7@gmail.com

Glenn Iverson, AB'90, at geiverson@hotmail.com

Jason Kania, MBA'13, at jkania@chicagobooth.edu

Timothy Standring, AM'75, PhD'82 at TStandring@denverartmuseum.org